Centre for Social Concern

Home
Mission
Vision
Ownership
 
Project List
 
Monthly Publications
Special Publications
 
 
Contact Home

Contact information

The postal address and telephone numbers for the Centre for Social Concern can be found at the bottom of the page. If you would like to contact people for a specific purpose or project their email addresses are as follows:

Programme - Role
Name
E-mail Address

Director

Jos Kuppens director@cfscmalawi.org or jkuppens@cfscmalawi.org

Accounts

Modesta Zulu modestazulu@cfscmalawi.org

Administration

Mtisunge Mtilatila mtisunge@cfscmalawi.org or admin@cfscmalawi.org
Basic Needs Basket - Urban General enquiries
Ireen P. Kombo
ireen@cfscmalawi.org or bnb-urban@cfscmalawi.org
Basic Needs Basket - Rural General enquiries
Kondwani Hara
kondwahara@cfscmalawi.org or bnb-rural@cfscmalawi.org

Catholic Social Teaching

Jos Kuppens jkuppens@cfscmalawi.org

Communications and Publications

Bill Turnbull billturnbull@cfscmalawi.org

Economic Justice

Lucky Mfungwe lucky@cfscmalawi.org

Food Security Component

Kondwani Hara kondwahara@cfscmalawi.org or bnb-rural@cfscmalawi.org

Human Trafficking
(interim contacts)

Tobias Jere
Bill Turnbull
tobias@cfscmalawi.org or
billturnbull@cfscmalawi.org

Inter Religious Dialogue

Tobias Jere tobias@cfscmalawi.org

Library and Resources

Rose Phodogoma rphodogoma@cfscmalawi.org

Social Conditions Programme

Ireen P. Kombo ireen@cfscmalawi.org

Training for Transformation

Jos Kuppens jkuppens@cfscmalawi.org

Information Technology (IT)

Dickson Makwinja dickmakwinja@cfscmalawi.org

Web Master

Bill Turnbull webmaster@cfscmalawi.org

Centre for Social Concern
Missionaries of Africa
P.O. Box 40009
Lilongwe 4, Malawi
Tel. +265 1 715 632 / +265 1 715 450
Fax: +265 1 716 138
E-Mail: Jos Kuppens

Web Site: www.cfscmalawi.org